Lrob whitelist application

Applications that have been inactive for more than 1 week.
Lrob
MC name: Lrob96

Lrob whitelist application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: LrobtheGreater
Discord Username: lrobthefreiburger
Where did you hear about us: Chak the nerd, and Toron, and Odo, and Brotad
Tell us a little about yourself: I like playing games and role playing, I have plenty of experience with tabletop rpgs and pokemon.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying?
Roleplaying is when you are acting or pretending to fill a character or role that is not yourself.

What is meta-gaming?
Metagaming is using any knowledge that your character would not know or have access to.

What is power-gaming / god-modding?
Powergaming is using in game mechanics or methods to do something that would not normally be feasible or accepted in rp.

What is retroactive continuity (retcon) ?
Retconning is a removal of the previous cannon events and replacing them with something else or nothing at all.

What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?
IC is is anything that my character would do, know, or act out. This is specific to a character and is not influenced by anything in the real world. OOC is anything that me the player or any other real life person and player to the game experiences or needs to communicate out of game.

Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? (This won’t affect your acceptance)
yes

-General Character Questions-
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality. This is for each of these parts and not put together. Your first character must come from a region that isn't Toro.]
Full name: Leon Lloyd