Toxika Application

SherRosa24
MC name: SherRosa

Toxika Application

PLAYER QUESTIONS
Minecraft Username: SherRosa24
Where did you hear about us: Toron
Tell us a little about yourself: I am an artist (traditional and digital), I love playing games and hanging out with friends. I ended up because of Toron who said it was fun and the people are great.

ROLEPLAY QUESTIONS:
What is meta-gaming?
Meta-gaming is outside information in In-game.
An example would be if Joe and Golem are talking about a hidden treasure outside of the game and I go into the game and discover the the treasure using the outside information.

What is power gaming/god-modding?
Power-gaming/god-modding is mid-maxing or taking control of other people's things.
An example would be, I used a Pokemon attack and said it was a critical hit causing the other one to faint.

What is retroactive continuity?
That is changing part of the character's backstory to get your leg up in an RP.
Retcon could also be changing something that happened. Like an event that should have not happened retcon would happen after and whatever happened during the RP would be null and void.
An example would be saying I am a champion in another region but it was never approved.

What is Character Bleed, and how can you prevent it?
Character Bleed is bringing your outside feelings and bringing it in the game
way to prevent it is to take a break and remind yourself that it's a game and people are not doing it meliciously.

Do you have previous experience playing on an RP server?
I have very little experience in a Pathfinder Server

General Character Questions
Full name: Ashura Voltaire