xiolania Whitelist Application!

xiolania
MC name: xiolania

xiolania Whitelist Application!

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: xiolania
Discord Username: xiolania
Pronouns (optional): Any are fine
Where did you hear about us: Pixelmon Server Searcher!
Tell us a little about yourself: Hello! I'm Xio! (Pronounced Shio but with the S being harsher). I'm a freshman in College whos majoring in Marketing and a Minor in Creative Writing. I absolutely love creating characters and worlds and my dream job is to become a lore writer or character writer for a gaming company similar to Riot and Blizzard (without those company scandals). I absolutely love writing and play Dungeons and Dragons on Fridays. I've played pokemon since I've been born honestly and minecraft is a newer edition to my nerdy interests. I want to join this community because I think a roleplaying community that has stayed active and dedicated for 10 years is amazing and I would love to be apart!

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words & You are free to delete anything of the things in ()s ]
What is meta-gaming?: Meta gaming is when you use information that only yourself out of character would know inside of roleplay where your own character would not know the information.
What is power-gaming / god-modding?: Power gaming is when you try to take control of somebody elses character or when you make your character invincible and without consequences.
What is retroactive continuity? (retcon): Retconning is when you essentially delete a specific moment or element that had happened from the canon of a story to make the story more cohesive or even just because you didnt like it. It should be agreed on with others if you had roleplayed these moments with others.