Odocoileus
MC name: Wubbzy Doe

Odo whitelist application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: ODBee
Discord Username: Odocoileus
Pronouns (optional): She/Her
Where did you hear about us: The one the only The Great Chakarano
Tell us a little about yourself:I'm a carefree roleplayer whom loves pokemon. Still new to Minecraft and figuring it out. I'm an artist and love to draw and I have two cats!

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying? It's playing a character like an actor. You get in the zone and you just interact to the world around you as a different person and seeing things as someone different from yourself.
What is meta-gaming? It's taking knowledge you know from OOC to implement in game to give yourself an edge. It's bad form and flat out rude.
What is power-gaming / god-modding? Another way to be rude. Everyone has limits. It isn't cool if people have super omega powers next to plain ol' Bill from accounting. Rp is about growth and the story, not winning the game. God modding is just another way of cheating which can put others in uncomfortable or out of character situations that likely wouldn't happen or trying to control another players actions. (Big Al is in a 100m foot race against Littleman Magee and during the race Littleman Magee pulls out a chicken from his back pocket to trip up Big Al injured him as Littleman Magee wins the race)
What is retroactive continuity? (retcon): When something happened that definitely shouldn't have or another situation occurs, retcon happens to wipe that scene away or modify it slightly so something wasn't said for that sake of continuing on of the story.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)? In character is reserved for playing the game itself and actinf out your character. While OOC is yourself that talks in the really world about various game things and other parts of your day to day life outside of the game.