Memekuma Application

Applications that have been inactive for more than 1 week.
Memekuma
MC name: Memekuma

Memekuma Application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: Memekuma
Discord Username: Memekuma
Pronouns (optional): He/him
Where did you hear about us: It was from a friend called Leoh
Tell us a little about yourself: Hi my name is Memekuma but you can just call me kuma. I've loved pokemon since I was little and I have this huge book full of the trading cards. I really like doing lore, even though I'm not that experienced, and making friends in game.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying? Roleplaying is the act of making a character and acting as if you were them.
What is meta-gaming? Meta gaming is when you use information you learned ooc to do something ic.
What is power-gaming / god-modding? Power gaming is when you force something to happen in your favor or when you make up something to defend your character from dying. God modding is when you make another persons character do something.
What is retroactive continuity? (retcon): Retcon is when something happens and you later pretend it never happened or undo the actions your character did.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)? OOC is when you are yourself, its when you're completely out of character and just being you. IC is when you are in character and roleplaying as someone else.
Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? I have a bit of experience in rp but not enough to be really good at it. I've only done it in one real rp server, but I've done it multiple times in different, smaller, rp servers with friends.

-General Character Questions-
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality. This is for each of these parts and not put together. Your first character must come from a region that isn't Toro.]
Full name: Lumin Northshire