Scythe's ET/Build Team Application

ScytheSasin
MC name: ScytheSasin

Scythe's ET/Build Team Application

Preferred Name: Scythe
MC Username: ScytheSasin
Time Zone: EST
Number of hours available: 4-8, Depends on the day and how long work goes for me.
How long you have been playing on Toro League: 3-4 Months.

Why do you want to join Event Team?: I want to get more involved in Toro! I like to build and plan and helping with events sounds fun!
Do you have any past experiences of any similar positions?: Outside of DMing in DND, I haven't had much Event planning experience, although I was a head admin on a Youtuber's Discord until I left due to the community getting to toxic for me.
What can you bring to this team?: I'm a really good builder! I can story plan but building is what I'm really good at.
Examples: Unfortunately the server shut down before I could finish but I was making a 480 x 120 block ship in minecraft! Here's the last image I had. Image

Added Examples of Builds from the old server I was on, I dug up the world file.
The Championship Stadium

The Champion's Lighthouse/Home (Terraforrming included.)

The Battle Hotel

What is one weakness you have that might hinder your ability to work on this team?: I'm not really good at combat and stuff. Never done it before.

Have you ran or helped with any Toro events before?: N/A
Have you helped with any other parts of the event process?: Building for the current event in the Safari Zone.
Are you capable of running or helping in events with a higher number of players?: Yeah, I can help with any number of players. Running an event, I maybe could do 8 or 10 if I had enough time to plan it!
Are you capable of running combat-oriented events?: I can learn, though it wouldn't be my preferred events.

Now, create an event and write at least a one paragraph summary. Then, complete the following questions: