Salsa80
MC name: Salsa80

Salsa80's ET application.

Event Team
Preferred Name: Salsa, Corbin, either.
MC Username: Salsa80/Rustlemania
Time Zone: CTZ
Number of hours available: Any.
How long you have been playing on Toro League: Little over a year.

Why do you want to join Event Team?: "I love thinking up events and getting people on the server together in one spot for wide scale role plays, it helps people bond and get to know characters and players they may have never met and otherwise never would have."

Do you have any past experiences of any similar positions?: Past servers and running events as a player on Toro.

What can you bring to this team?: [Anything and everything that you can do that makes you more useful to the team! It can be story writing, skin creating, redstone, plugins, default minecraft commands/functions, poster creating, event acting/building/planning, etc.] "Story writing I like to think I have a lot of experience in. I've been in multiple roleplay servers, and have won two short story competitions which resulting in getting published though not very wide scale. I've taken every college level writing class possible, each having top grades. Skin creating I'm pretty weak in because I lack artistic skills and will usually get a rough draft and have a friend clean up the skin for me. Redstone I'm somewhat handy in. Back in an old server I always would make redstone traps for the dungeon events I ran. Plugins I catch onto pretty fast but I'm somewhat of a slow learner when it comes to figuring them out, the same with default commands and functions. The Acting and planning I also like to fancy myself strong at. Building however, as I'm a full time college student and do summer classes, I would be weak in simply because of the time it'd take me to get a build done."

Examples: [If your skills involve something that can have examples such as skins, posters, or builds.] N/A