Cannibal's ET-C App

CannibalKon
MC name: Cannibal_Kon

Cannibal's ET-C App

RP Name: Willow Lilac Burnwether
MC Name: Cannibal_Kon
Number of hours available: Widely varies from 3-10 hours. Some days I may not be able to get on due to college investments.

Are you in any logistics position in game?
I am an RP Trainer currently.

What is one weakness in yourself that might hinder your ability to work on this team?
My easy-to-anger attitude to people who intentionally annoy me.

Tell me about any experience you have in the following: story writing, skin creating, redstone, plugins, and default minecraft commands and functions, Event Acting/Building/Planning.

I am a writer by heart and I have written many short stories as well as have plenty practice in writing. I can easily provide samples of my writing if I am needed to. I’ve fiddled with skins a little bit but it isn’t my strong suit. I’ve fiddled with Redstone for a long time now and I can generally create anything I set my mind to. I’ve used World Edit quite a bit and I understand basic functions and I can generally terraform in wonderful ways with it. I’m not terribly familiar with most commands but I know the most basics like /time set and /gamemode. I think I’m pretty good at Roleplaying so acting shouldn’t be too hard but I do not have much experience besides RPing. I am adequate at building but my builds don’t seem to stack up compared to the things I’ve seen on the server and I think planning is my strong suit. I love planning out ideas and coming up with stories. I can easily plan.

Now, create an event and write at least a one paragraph summary. Then, complete the following questions: