litemash's Application

litemash
MC name: litemash

litemash's Application

—General Questions—
Minecraft Username: Litemash
Where did you hear about us:I heard about this server from my brother.
Tell us a little about yourself: I am a highschool student that loves playing pokemon and minecraft. I have been gaming since i was 11 and i have been playing pokemon since i was a baby. I have been rping for almost all my life and i love doing it.
What is roleplaying? Roleplaying is creating your own personalized character that you just dive into and completely lose yourself in.
What is meta-gaming in your own words? Meta-gaming is where you aren't supposed to know information but you hear it due to some lack of technology or it must be said aloud so the other play can know and you use that to your advantage.
What is power-gaming in your own words? A type of gaming where you are striving to a goal.
What is retroactive continuity in your own words? It is where you alter facts in a fiction story.
What is a Mary Sue in your own words? Mary Sue is a perfect character in a fan fiction of something.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)? In-character is where you think and act like the person you have created and out-of-character is where it has nothing to do with out-of-character.
Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server?:Yes, I have played on multiple RP servers.
—In-Game Lore Questions (Please answer in your own words)—
Describe the 1950s: The 1950s was a time of happiness due to the fact that WW2 had just finished. Also since the Great Depression just ended people were not as worried about jobs. Theater was becoming a big part in cultural as well as many sports. Great music history was made by people like Elvis making great leaps in music. The dark side was the segregation and racism in this time.