Shibukamiya's whitelist application

Applications that have been inactive for more than 1 week.
ShibuKamiya
MC name: shibukamiya

Shibukamiya's whitelist application

Player Questions
Minecraft Username: Shibukamiya
Where did you hear about us: from Skol on discord
Tell us a little about yourself: I'm a 15 year old girl from Malaysia, I've been playing minecraft for 3 years now, I've only started playing with mods about 3 months ago, but not with pixelmon, so I thought I'd give it a try

Roleplay Questions
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying?
ans: roleplaying is performing actions in a viewpoint of a character
What is meta-gaming?
ans : meta gaming is a pretty new term to me, playing what is strong or good at the time?
What is power-gaming?
ans : roleplaying focusing only on progressing
What is retroactive continuity?
ans : Short for RetCon, meaning to change some elements of the past for the sake of the present
What is a Mary Sue?
ans : a very cliche or typical "perfectly flawed" character
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?
ans : IC meaning performing actions in the context of their character, OOC meaning speaking or doing things in real life, or simply not speaking in control of their character
Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? (This won’t affect your acceptance)
ans : nope! this is the first time for me

General Character Questions
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality.]
Full name: Yumeko Kamiya
Appearance: a 5ft 7 girl with shoulder length black hair
Personality: introverted, preferes to be by herself, but really friendly in her own friend circles
Biography: Originating from South east Asia, Yumeko grew up an indipendant girl as her parents were usually absent from her life, she picked up drawing from a young age and recently found an art community she belonged to. She's also a big fan of video games and anime